Our Team

Officers

Officers are responsible for all day-to-day operations.

Johana Iglesias    President    president@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Johana Iglesias

President

president@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Fande Zhao    Vice President of Innovations/Strategy    vp@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Fande Zhao

Vice President of Innovations/Strategy

vp@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Joanna Rivas Nino    Reporter    reporter@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Joanna Rivas Nino

Reporter

reporter@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

 
 
Dominic Ronca    Vice President    vp@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Dominic Ronca

Vice President

vp@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Tammy Perri    Faculty Advisor    tammy.perri@unlv.edu

Tammy Perri

Faculty Advisor

tammy.perri@unlv.edu


Directors

Patrice Suarez    Co-Professional Activities Director    professionalactivities@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Patrice Suarez

Co-Professional Activities Director

professionalactivities@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Jackeline Villaseñor    Co - Professional Activities Director    professionalactivities@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Jackeline Villaseñor

Co - Professional Activities Director

professionalactivities@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Joseph Klein    Membership Director    betaalphapsi@unlv.edu    LinkedIn

Joseph Klein

Membership Director

betaalphapsi@unlv.edu

LinkedIn

Andrea Lam    Social Director    social@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Andrea Lam

Social Director

social@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Tia Cartwright    Community Service Director    communityservice@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Tia Cartwright

Community Service Director

communityservice@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Stephanie Pohl    Tutoring Director    tutoring@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Stephanie Pohl

Tutoring Director

tutoring@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Daniel Timar    Fundraising Director    fundraising@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Daniel Timar

Fundraising Director

fundraising@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Claire Stanley    Engagement Director    engagement@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Claire Stanley

Engagement Director

engagement@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn


Fellows

Jason Rosser    Membership Fellow    unlvbapfellow@gmail.com    LinkedIn

Jason Rosser

Membership Fellow

unlvbapfellow@gmail.com

LinkedIn

Buqun (Ivy) Mao    Professional Activities Fellow    unlvbapfellow@gmail.com    LinkedIn

Buqun (Ivy) Mao

Professional Activities Fellow

unlvbapfellow@gmail.com

LinkedIn