Our Team

Officers

Officers are responsible for all day-to-day operations.

Simon Zhu    President    president@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn
Jamie Wong    Treasurer    treasurer@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn
Tammy Perri    Faculty Advisor    tammy.perri@unlv.edu

Tammy Perri

Faculty Advisor

tammy.perri@unlv.edu

 
 
Seung-Tack Oh    Vice President    vp@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Seung-Tack Oh

Vice President

vp@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

 
Ashley Brinkmeyer    Reporter    reporter@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Ashley Brinkmeyer

Reporter

reporter@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn


Directors

Fande Zhao    Co-Professional Activities    professionalactivities@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Fande Zhao

Co-Professional Activities

professionalactivities@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Amy Lin    Co - Professional Activities    professionalactivities@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Amy Lin

Co - Professional Activities

professionalactivities@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Dominic Ronca    Membership Director    betaalphapsi@unlv.edu    LinkedIn

Dominic Ronca

Membership Director

betaalphapsi@unlv.edu

LinkedIn

Johana Iglesias    Social Director    social@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Johana Iglesias

Social Director

social@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Jessica Gutierrez    Community Service Director    communityservice@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Jessica Gutierrez

Community Service Director

communityservice@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Annie Lu    Tutoring Director    tutoring@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Annie Lu

Tutoring Director

tutoring@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Jackeline Villasenor    Fundraising Director    fundraising@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Jackeline Villasenor

Fundraising Director

fundraising@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn

Joanna Rivas Nino    Engagement Director    engagement@unlvbap.org    LinkedIn

Joanna Rivas Nino

Engagement Director

engagement@unlvbap.org

LinkedIn